Steve Jones – Handmade Gypsy wagons, vardos, Romany caravans


My name is Steve Jones and I live and work in the beautiful countryside above St Ives, Cornwall, UK. I make bespoke gypsy wagons, vardos, Romany caravans, Showman’s wagons (and much more –  such as windows, doors, cupboards, shelves, porches, gates). This is my current work in progress and more photos will be added. I can build to any specification and would be happy to discuss your requirements. I am new to blogs and websites so please bear with me!

About Steve Jones - Handmade Gypsy Wagons, Romany caravans, vardos and showman's wagons

My name is Steve Jones and I live and work in the beautiful countryside above St Ives, Cornwall. I build bespoke gypsy wagons, vardos, romany caravans, showman's wagons and much more including windows, doors, porches, gates, cupboards. I can build to any specification and would be happy to discuss your requirements. The photos shown are of my current work in progress and more will be added as this site develops. (Bear with me please as I am new to blogs and websites)!
This entry was posted in Hand Made Gypsy wagons and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Steve Jones – Handmade Gypsy wagons, vardos, Romany caravans

Leave a comment